LHS Students Attend  NJIT Engineering Career Day Congratulations to J.Santamaria, K. Conover, T. Uribe on their acceptance (click for more info).
no to gangs    Gang Awareness Workshop 
Please join us on Monday, Dec. 8th at 7:00pm in the high school auditorium. Special Guest speaker is Lt. Edwin Torres, a 30-year law enforcement veteran. Presented by the High School PTSO and Parent Liason.  Click here for additional information.
Winter Family Expo on Saturday, December 6th at the Lakewood Middle School  9am-12pm . Watch the video below for additional information.


Parent Academy

 3rd Annual Opening Celebration of the Parent Academy
 Georgian Court University and the Lakewood Public Schools
 welcome you on Thursday, November 20, 7:00 PM.  Door Prizes.

common core   Helping students achieve at high levels

Invitation and Notice to Bidders for Referendum (click to view)