• WELCOME BACK STUDENTS

    Piner Pre K & Kinder Orientation  September 3, 2020

    1:00 PM - Pre K          1:30 PM - Kindergarten

    See Google Classroom Codes Below

    Teacher Teacher Email Google Classroom Code/Link
      PRESCHOOL  
    S. Amsel samsel@lakewoodpiners.org  g7fduzp
    T. DeFalco tdefalco@lakewoodpiners.org  2nimq7v
    E. Finkel efinkel@lakewoodpiners.org  ojmcokl
    M. Gargulinski mgargulinski@lakewoodpiners.org ncl2bbh
    L. Lutz/M. Goldbaum llutz@lakewoodpiners.org  jh3wex
      mgoldbaum@lakewoodpiners.org  
    C. Morelli/V. Giordano vgiordano@lakewoodpiners.org   
    J. Mullen/E. Moore jmullen@lakewoodpiners.org  2lrncqh
    A. Olsen aolsen@lakewoodpiners.org  j4amiqx
    L. Rica lrica@lakewoodpiners.org  a44csdq
    B. Slawsky bslawsky@lakewoodpiners.org  xijfcob
    L. Thomas laurenthomas@lakewoodpiners.org  hjuj33e
    S.Wolfe swolfe@lakewoodpiners.org  mvq2zxi
         
      KINDERGARTEN  
    K. Albertson kalbertson@lakewoodpiners.org xuh64az
    A. Bellissimo abellissimo@lakewoodpiners.org bhskjej
    R. Erreich rerreich@lakewoodpiners.org juqvr6i
    M.Fiani mfiani@lakewoodpiners.org j5dyoog
    A. Gutman  A. Watson agutman@lakewoodpiners.org hiw72vr
    D. Hinton  L. Friedman dhinton@lakewoodpiners.org yoj26gx
    A. Kuri akuri@lakewoodpiners.org elbubhp
    K. Marques B. Berman kmarques@lakewoodpiners.org  
    L. Mruk lmruk@lakewoodpiners.org Johrr6a
      https://us04web.zoom.us/j/71406937817?pwd=dnhxSG5Hc2tZUElDeVdRK1NyOXV5dz09  
    L. Sweigart lsweigart@lakewoodpiners.org s4vyjgx
      https://zoom.us/j/97441323512?pwd=djFBNjlKbWJ6d1BwVzhGWERPN3E0UT09  
         

     

     
     
    Piner Elementary School’s Mission 

    Piner Elementary School strives to set high expectations while meeting the needs of students and teachers in a safe and nurturing learning environment. Our school recognizes that a strong foundation and collaboration among students, teachers, parents, and community members is necessary to enhance academic success and close the achievement gap for all learners.

     

     police

     
     
  •  

    Mrs. Marcy Marshall
    Principal
    mmarshall@lakewoodpiners.org
    732.364.2400 x7902
     
    Mr. Douglas Riley
    Assistant Principal
    driley@lakewoodpiners.org
    732.364.2400 x7901
     
    Mr. Oscar Orellana
    Anti-Bullying Coordinator
    oorellana@lakewoodpiners.org
     
    Ms. Rachael Liebhauser
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Guidance Counselor
    rliebhauser@lakewoodpiners.org
     
     
     

Announcements

CLOSE
CLOSE