• President                  Marissa Bedrose                     mbedrose@lakewoodpiners.org
     

    Vice President         Heather Palmieri                     hpalmieri@lakewoodpiners.org 

    Treasurer                 Karen Barbagelata                   kbarbagelata@lakewoodpiners.org

    Secretary                 Meghan McClanahan-Dineen   mmcclanahan@lakewoodpiners.org 

    Parent Liaison         Josefa Asad                             jasad@lakewoodpiners.org

    Box Tops                  Marybeth Drawbaugh              mdrawbaugh@lakewoodpiners.org 

    Box Tops                  Samantha Ferlisi                     sferlisi@lakewoodp