•        
           
           
                                                        
    District Administration    
    Mrs. Laura A. Winters
    Superintendent of Schools
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7055
    Email:lwinters@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mr. Robert Finger
    Interim Business Administrator
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7011
    Email:rfinger@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mrs. Devorie Stareshefsky
    Supervisor of Special Services
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7471
    Email:@lakewoodpiners.org 
    Mr. Kevin Campbell CPA, PSA
    Asst. Business Administrator
    Phone: 732.364.2400  x7044
    Email: kcampbell@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mr. James Trischitta
    Director of Technology, Supervisor of Nonpublic Technology and Security Grants
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7046
    Email:jtrischitta@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mr. Robert Desimone
    Director of Security
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7032
    Email:rdesimone@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mrs. Tracy Paolantonio
    Anti-Bullying Coordinator
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7042
    Email:tpaolantonio@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mr. Vincent Currao
    Athletic Director
    Phone: 732.905.3532
    Email:vcurrao@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mrs. Malka Spitz-Stein
    Supervisor of Mathematics, Technology, and Ch. 192/193 Grants
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7050
    Email:mstein@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mrs. Tracy Paolantonio, Affirmative Action Officer
    Supervisor of Guidance, Testing, Bilingual/ESL Education, and World Language
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7042
    Email:tpaolantonio@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mrs. Adina Weisz
    Supervisor of Related Services and
    IDEA Coordinator
    Phone: 732.961.7055
    Email:aweisz@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mr. Charles DePeri
    Facilities Manager
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7409
    Email:cdeperi@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mrs. Sara Garfunkel
    Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction
    Phone: 732.364.2500
    Email:sgarfunkel@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mrs. Diane Piasentini, QPA
    Purchasing Manager
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7019
    Email:dpiasentini@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mr. Oscar Orellana
    Community Liaison
    Phone: 732.228.2955
    Email: oorellana@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mr. Jason Mercer
    Grants Office CPA
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7025
    Email:jmercer@lakewoodpiners.org
     
    Mr. Ben Lieberman
    Supervisor of Science, Engineering and Title I,II,III,IV, NonPublic Textbooks, and Nursing Grants
    Phone: 732.364.2400  x7004
    Email:blieberman@lakewoodpiners.org
    Mrs. Devorie Stareshefsky
    Supervisor of Special Education
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7433
    Email:dstareshefsky@lakewoodpiners.org      
       
     
    TBA
    Transportation Manager
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7060
    Email: @lakewoodpiners.org
    Mrs. Tova Richt-Feifer
    Supervisor of Title 1 Instruction & 
    English Language Arts K-2 
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7490
    Email:trichtfeifer@lakewoodpiners.org  
              
       
     
    Mrs. Ana Faone
    Homeless Liaison
    afaone@lakewoodpiners.org
    732.364.2400 x7052
    Mr. Kevin Walters
    Supervisor English Language Arts Grades 3-12, Social Studies, and Fine Arts 
    Phone: 732.364.2400 x7312
    Email:kwalters@lakewoodpiners.org