•  

         TRANSPORTATION
     
         

    Nonpublic Transportation LSTA 

    Avraham Krawiec, Director Nonpublic Transportation
    Email:  info@lakewoodsta.org
    Phone: 732-707-7287  Fax: 732-582-4535
     
     
    Public Schools Transportation
     
    Phone: 732-364-2400
     

    Ingrid Reitano x7060 Manager ireitano@lakewoodpiners.org

    Amy Bearden x7520– Dispatcher  abearden@lakewoodpiners.org

    Sonia Segui x7518– Assistant Coordinator  ssegui@lakewoodpiners.org

    Carol Calabrese x7024 –Assistant Coordinator ccalabrese@lakewoodpiners.org 

    Denise Mercolino x7064 –Transportation Assistant dmercolino@lakewoodpiners.org

    Mary Walsh x7021 – Routing Clerk mwalsh@lakewoodpiners.org 

     

                                                 2018-19

    Tier

    School

    Arrival for Breakfast

    Arrival Time for Teachers Contractually

    Start Time For Students

    End
    Time for
    Students

    Dismissal Time for Teachers Contractually

    90 Minute Delay

    Shortened Day

    1

    Lakewood High School

    6:45 a.m.

    6:55 a.m.

    7:00 a.m.

    1:30 p.m.

    1:40 p.m.

    8:30 a.m.

    11:30 a.m.

    1

    Lakewood Middle School

    6:45 a.m.

    6:55 a.m.

    7:00 a.m.

    1:30 p.m.

    1:40 p.m.

    8:30 a.m.

    11:30 a.m.

    2

    Ella G. Clarke School

    n/a

    7:40 a.m.

    7:45 a.m.

    2:15 p.m.

    2:25 p.m.

    9:15 a.m.

    12:15 p.m.

    2

    Oak Street School

    n/a

    7:40 a.m.

    7:45 a.m.

    2:15 p.m.

    2:25 p.m.

    9:15 a.m.

    12:15 p.m.

    2

    Clifton Avenue Grade School

    n/a

    7:40 a.m.

    7:45 a.m.

    2:15 p.m.

    2:25 p.m.

    9:15 a.m.

    12:15 p.m.

    3

    Spruce Street School

    n/a

    8:25 a.m.

    8:30 a.m.

    3:00 p.m.

    3:10 p.m.

    10:00 a.m.

    1:00 p.m.

    3

    Piner Elementary School

    n/a

    8:25 a.m.

    8:30 a.m.

    3:00 p.m.

    3:10 p.m.

    10:00 a.m.

    1:00 p.m.

    3

    LECC

    n/a

    8:25 a.m.

    8:30 a.m.

    3:00 p.m.

    3:10 p.m.

    10:00 a.m.

    1:00 p.m.