•  

    Administration

    Mrs. Debra Long, Principal
    Phone: 732-905-3500 x7467

    Email: dlong@lakewoodpiners.org

    Ms. Annette Maldonado, Assistant Principal
    Phone:
     732-905-3500 x7468

    Email: amaldonado@lakewoodpiners.org

    Ms. Kristie Sussino, Assistant Principal
    Phone:
     732-905-3500 x7482
    Email: ksussino@lakewoodpiners.org

    Mrs. Michael Matson, Assistant Principal
    Phone: 732-905-3500 x7470

    Email: 
    mmatson@lakewoodpiners.org

    Mr. Oscar Orellana, Supervisor of Guidance
    Phone: 732-364-2400 x7450
    Email: 
    oorellana@lakewoodpiners.org

    Mr. Oscar Orellana, Athletic Director
    Phone: 732-364-2400 x7450

    Email: 
    oorellana@lakewoodpiners.org

     

    TBAAthletic Trainer
    Phone:  732-905-3537
    Email: @lakewoodpiners.org
     
     
    Mr. LJ Clark
    Attendance Officer
    Phone:  732-905-3537
    Email: ljclark@lakewoodpiners.org

     
    Business Education Department (732) 905-3539
    Child Study (732) 961-1246 or (732) 901-1281
    ESL/World Languages (732) 905-3522
    Fine Arts (732) 905-3519
    Language Arts (732) 905-3518
    Mathematics (732) 905-3525
    Physical Education (732) 905-3532
    Pupil Assisted Learning Services (732) 901-5724
    Science (732) 905-3523
    Social Studies (732) 905-3549
    Special Education (732) 905-3560
    Technology (Industrial Education) (732) 905-3526